Miata Challenge

I know this was a few weeks ago, but I’ve been so busy with the final weeks of the semester, and i couldn’t find the time to post. The pictures speak for themselves so I’ll make it short; By surprise, I was faster than a lot of guys with better cars than me. KINOD photography was there as usual to take some awesome pictures- thanks jesse and linh. check out Kenny’s blog for a better story of our morning adventure to willow springs together.

i have footage from the earlier run sessions, and i’ll edit and upload it later. i would have had better/more footage, but my camera wasn’t working properly at the track . overall, it was an awesome experience šŸ™‚ most of kinod crew made it out, and it was good to finally put all the smack talk to the test and find out if everyone drives just as good as they say.

okay, back to studying!

-chean

