Monday- 3:50 aM D:

For those of you who have not figured it out yet, I’ve been living with family in mexico for the past few months. Well, school started (in San Diego) and I have to get up everyday at 3:30 to get ready, and try to leave by 4:00 am so I don’t have to spend 2 hours in line at the border- I took some pictures, all this week, for 3 separate blog entries: “Monday” (this one), “CheanDiego,” and “Technical Side.” Basically I tried to create a “perfect” week, and document it. To be honest, I can, and will do better- For example, I’d like to actually be IN some of my pictures, but being behind the camera makes that a little challenging. Anyway, i tried my best, so enjoy and comment 😉

❤ Chean

so it wasn’t much of a monday, but that’s what mondays are- not much. i used the day to plan out the “cheandiego” and “technical side” excursions.

